Fabric joy

This weekend I organised all my fabric into neat piles, and added some new bits to my collection thanks to a Fabric swap at the very lovely Tenderfoot shop. I’m all set to start my quilt now…

My fabric

A gorgeous vintage fabric

I love the bee!

Another beautiful vintage piece

A lovely Echino design

 

A pretty 50’s style design

A patchwork book my Mum gave me

5 Comments to “Fabric joy”

  1. So glad that the Bee vintage fabric found its way out of a tucked-away box in Edinburgh’s Armitage & Sons, to Bristol (where it ended up in my cupboard), to you! I’m sure you’ll make great use of it.

  2. The fabric swap sounded great. I have to visit Tenderfoot soon! I love the 50s fabric, well they are all wonderful. I look forward to seeing the quilt!

  3. You have a lovely collection there! I look forward to seeing how you put them all together. : )

Leave a Reply

