Market trading

On Saturday I set up my little stall by the water at the Harbourside Market, It was such a beaut of a day, the sun was streaming and the boats were breaking the early morning ice…

My ‘Home is wherever you are’  and ‘I wanted to tell you..’ cards went down really well and it made me smile each time someone bought one to think of little messages of love being shared.

Here you can spy some of my *New* embroidery hoop frames, coming to the shop soon.

Flower of Bristol

2 Comments to “Market trading”

  1. Aw What a beautiful place for your shop. I hope some of your cushions will make it to your online shop as well.

Leave a Reply

