New in the SHOP:

I have added some new products to my SHOP today including;

Petal Liberty apron – These pretty numbers are handmade with gorgeous Liberty print floral’s, perfect for stylish kitchen flouncing and suchlike. Available in Blue/ Purple and Cherry/ Grey.

Nest garlands – These garlands are handmade using a selection of Liberty, vintage and other bits and bobs of fabric, embellished with ribbon, lace and vintage doilies. They are perfect for hanging in your nest for a touch of handmade charm. 2 meters, available in different colour ways.



Wild flower tote bag – handmade in a gorgeous eye-catching fabric with a lining making it extra sturdy and ideal for books/ shopping/ all your bits and bobs

All available in the SHOP, pop over and let me know what you think. I’ll be adding even more over the next few weeks.

Also remember to enter my GIVEAWAY for a chance of winning some aspetalsfall goodness… (Winners announced on Friday 10th)

** A special Thank you to Hels for being a super model and lending me her garden.

5 Responses to “New in the SHOP:”

  1. Cuuuute aprons! I love the red one!

  2. Your aprons are super lovely! Definitely off to check out your shop 🙂

    (Also I’m in love with your gold shoes! Where are they from? If I can be so bold!)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

