New cards:

This weekend I was a busy badger in the studio creating these new cards.

Designs include; neon hearts in flouro pink, flouro orange, cobalt blue and metallic gold, typewriter text and some of my lampshade illustrations. They have that gorgeous tactile quality that only screen printing can produce and are the perfect excuse to remind someone you love them.

They will be available in my new SHOP launching later today…

2 Comments to “New cards:”

  1. So pretty, I love your lampshades! I’m wishing I had my screen printing set up properly now!

Leave a Reply

