Three things I love:

Kebnekaise Pouf by Little Red Stunga Designstudio, available from Story North

(Kebnekaise is the highest mountain in Sweden)

Finetime clock by Farrow, available from SCP

Bobby Pillow from Lucky Boy Sunday

One Comment to “Three things I love:”

  1. Great finds! I love the mountain and I love all kinds of clocks. Why is it always 10 min. past 10:00 on every clock photo? Not every one, but ones in adds that are for sale, etc. I’ve often wondered that. 🙂

    ~ @imsilverfeather

Leave a Reply

