Looking forward…

Amazing jumper

This week I have been plagued with a dreaded winter cold, now I am better I am looking forward to being at Tenderfoots ‘Yule Love It’ Christmas market on Saturday, lots of lovely unique Christmas gifts on offer, including my wares, and mulled wine and mince pies…

I am also looking forward to the Lionheart Launch Party on Sunday, Music, craft, cake – made by the wonderful Homemade mama, Lions, joy, homemade pizza, aaaand we’ll be able to see the magazine in the flesh – SO exciting. There will be a lampshade demonstration by the very lovely Quincy Lampshades at 3.30pm, which I cant wait to see. I will be doing two crafty workshops at 4.15 – Moustache making, perfect for the photo booth, and sew your own lavender bag/ christmas decoration. At 5.30 there will be a live illustration session by Gemma Milly which I also can’t wait to see! And from 6pm onwards; good music and sparkles.

The weekend after all this action I am looking forward to a weekend off for my Birthday celebrations and some time with the Mr, and then it’ll be Christmas; I’m wishing for A novelty jumper, Christmas films, cheese, mulled wine, board games, an open fire and most of all some snow, it was magical last year:

Leave a Reply

