Love This: Mollie Makes magazine

I picked up issue one of Mollie Makes magazine today and it felt like a breath of fresh air, it has satisfied my eyes yearning for beauty and inspiration, something I have not found in craft magazines previously. It is all about crafting, making, collecting thrifting and (my favorite) homes and interiors, this issue has some beautiful interiors full of vintage crafty treasures, I especially love the tour of Paula Mills home. The magazine also has lots of things to make and ‘Ooh I could do that’ ideas to steal which I love, and knitted bunting, and summer garden party ideas, and crochet bike wheel covers… I definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

