Will and Kate

Source

As the Royal Wedding hype heightens I look forward to an extra day off and an excuse to dress up, I am also reminded of my favorite Royal bride:

Source

Me and the Mr. are called Will and Kate, so I am able to jump on the Royal wedding merchandise bandwagon with glee!

Here are some of my favorites;

Tea towel  by Gemma Correll available from To Dry For

Gloves from Donna Wilson

There are only ten pairs of these New Balance trainers, you can be in with a chance of winning them if you are called Will and Kate (see here), needless to say I have entered the competition!

A Royal Wedding cameo from Tatty Devine

Mug available from Tee and Toast

Leave a Reply

