I wanted to tell you…

I’ve been having somewhat of a mid-twenties crisis recently (‘What am I doing with my life’). Granted I’ve just got married which is a dream come true, I’ve been half of us since we were 17. However, post wedding I have found myself with a desire to tick another dream off the list. After a three year creative block and months of thinking about it I’ve finally decided to DO IT, I’m going to live the creative dream and work doing something I enjoy.
This decision has resulted in a very long ‘To Do’ list, fear, but most of all, Happiness. It’s not going to be easy, wish me luck and watch this space!

Here is a sneak peek of what’s to come;

3 Comments to “I wanted to tell you…”

  1. I really love your illustration. Beautiful, whimsical, just perfectly delightful.
    I know exactly what you mean here only I’m mid 40 and doing the same thing. Best of luck to you.

  2. I love this,when did you do it? A lovely piece of wallpaper,fabric or print

Leave a Reply

