Moving on is hard to do.

I’m moving house in three weeks, and so I’ve decided to begin the mammoth task of sorting through the hoards of things and stuff that we house, starting with my magazine collection, I leafed through them all in the style of my former aspirational teen self,  and decided on the one’s I wanted to keep. In a fit of ruthlessness I got it down to 12, and what to do with the rest? I did what others seem to do in Bristol with their unwanted stuff; put them on my garden wall with a sign that reads ‘free to a good home’.

Magazine emotion;

Some of the pages I kept for future inspiration;

I had to keep these one’s for their iconic cover’s;

80’s/90’s chic;

Leave a Reply

