My cat; The Russian Princess

This is my cat Luna.

She enjoys the standard cat things – growling at pigeons, lounging on radiators, scratching our feet when dawn breaks, Go-cat, prowling the streets, NAPPING etc..

Cat’s are weird, it’s true. If Luna was human she would probably be a Russian Princess; She can be nonchalant and selective with when and who she gives love (it is in abundance when I am holding the Go-Cat or if I have just got out of the bath and am wrapped in a warm towel) However we have a special understanding, one that I have with no-one else when i need her she’s there to be little spoon, you can’t beat a furry purring warm cat snuggle. I LOVE her.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

