Twit-Twooo

 

Picasso Owl

 Source

At Knitting club this week I decided to start the Owl cushion, however following a knitting pattern is not as easy as the grandma’s make it look. I am now on my fifth attempt, hopefully the perseverance will pay off in the form of Olive the owl, a partner for my friends lovingly created owl Olaf!

Knitting Club

 

Twit-Twooo

 

In the mean time I have developed a slight obsession for Owl things;

                                                                                 Night Owl cushion from Bouf.com

                                                                      Vintage knitted owl cushion, get the pattern Here

                                                                               I LOVE these three from Donna Wilson

 

                                                                            Glass owl’s from Retro Art Glass

                                                            A print I bought for my Husband by Lucie Sheridan

                                                        For all beautiful things Owl related; have a peek at My Owl Barn

One Comment to “Twit-Twooo”

  1. I MUST KNIT THE PINK OWL!!!!!!!! So awesome.

Leave a Reply

